Ansprechpartner

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse für allgemeine Anfragen lautet: info@glaskontor-erfurt.de

Geschäftsführung
  
Fink, Andreas
Geschäftsführer
Illgen, Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
Prokurist

Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-12
 andreas.illgen@saint-gobain.com
Verkaufsleitung
 
Lamprecht, Sandro
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-16
Klaiber, Katharina
Leiterin Innendienst
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-39
Fax.: +49(0)36203 559-56
sandro.lamprecht@saint-gobain.comkatharina.klaiber@saint-gobain.com
Einkauf
Müller, Astrid
Leiterin Einkauf
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-38
Carl, Christina
Einkauf
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-17
astrid.mueller@saint-gobain.comchristina.carl@saint-gobain.com
Außendienst
  
Beil, Florian
Außendienst
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-36
Mobil: 0173/5194340
Bindel, Rainer
Außendienst
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-19
Mobil: 0172/7632196
florian.beil@saint-gobain.comrainer.bindel@saint-gobain.com
Verkauf Innendienst
 
Fischer, Anja
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-11
Kanzler, Franziska
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-35
Schulz, Katrin
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-10
anja.fischer@saint-gobain.comfranziska.kanzler@saint-gobain.comkatrin.schulz@saint-gobain.com
  
Kneuse, Rene
Verkaufsberatung / Tech. Beratung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-32
Fax.: +49(0)36203 559-56
Melle, Tobias
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-41
Dorfmann, Frank
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-42
rene.kneuse@saint-gobain.comtobias.melle@saint-gobain.comfrank.dorfmann@saint-gobain.com
  
Brössel, Michael
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-44
Schörnig, Gunter
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-44
michael.broessel@saint-gobain.com 
Auftragsvorbereitung
 
Wolf, Kerstin
Produktionssteuerung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-18
kerstin.wolf@saint-gobain.com
Montage
  
Möller, Jochen
Montageleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-37
Wagner, Iris
Einkauf / Montage
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-24
jochen.moeller@saint-gobain.comiris.wagner@saint-gobain.com
Produktion / Versand
Lindenau, Heiko
Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-31
Schönauer, Dirk
Versandleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-30
Fax.: +49(0)36203 559-60
heiko.lindenau@saint-gobain.comdirk.schoenauer@saint-gobain.com
Auszubildende
  
Hamad, Azad Malla
Auszubildender
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-0
Blau, Christopher
Auszubildender
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-0
Eshaqsei, Ishag Mohammed
Auszubildender
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-0
 
azadmalla.hamad@saint-gobain.comchristopher.blau@saint-gobain.commohammadIshaq.eshaqsei@saint-gobain.com