Ansprechpartner

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse für allgemeine Anfragen lautet: info@glaskontor-erfurt.de
Standortleitung
  
Illgen, Andreas
Niederlassungsleiter
Prokurist

Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-12
  
andreas.illgen@saint-gobain.com  
Verkaufsleitung Einkauf
Lamprecht, Sandro
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-16
Klaiber, Katharina
Leiterin Innendienst
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-39
Fax.: +49(0)36203 559-56
Müller, Astrid
Leiterin Einkauf
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-38
sandro.lamprecht@saint-gobain.com katharina.klaiber@saint-gobain.com astrid.mueller@saint-gobain.com
Einkauf Buchhaltung
Carl, Christina
Einkauf
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-17
Straube, Antje
Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-27
christina.carl@saint-gobain.com antje.straube@saint-gobain.com
Auftragsvorbereitung
Wolf, Kerstin
Produktionssteuerung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-18
Fischer, Anja
Produktionssteuerung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-11
Schulz, Katrin
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-10
kerstin.wolf@saint-gobain.com anja.fischer@saint-gobain.com katrin.schulz@saint-gobain.com
Verkauf Innendienst
 
Kneuse, Rene
Verkaufsberatung / Tech. Beratung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-32
Fax.: +49(0)36203 559-56
Brössel, Michael
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-44
Schörnig, Gunter
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-21
rene.kneuse@saint-gobain.commichael.broessel@saint-gobain.comgunter.schoernig@saint-gobain.com
  
Hamad, Azad Malla
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-47
  
a.hamad@saint-gobain.com  
Montage
Möller, Jochen
Montageleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-37
Wagner, Iris
Einkauf / Montage
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-24
jochen.moeller@saint-gobain.com iris.wagner@saint-gobain.com
Produktion / Versand
Lindenau, Heiko
Betriebsleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-31
Schönauer, Dirk
Versandleiter
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-30
Fax.: +49(0)36203 559-60
heiko.lindenau@saint-gobain.com dirk.schoenauer@saint-gobain.com
Außendienst
 
Kanzler, Franziska
Verkaufsberatung
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-35
Bindel, Rainer
Außendienst
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-19
Mobil: 0172/7632196
 
franziska.kanzler@saint-gobain.comrainer.bindel@saint-gobain.com 
Auszubildende
  
Eshaqzai, Mohammad Ishaq
Auszubildender
Tel.: +49(0)36203 559-45
  
i.eshaqsei@saint-gobain.com